Subject Guides: Law: Specific areas of law

Arbitration and Investment law

Investment Arbitration Reporter
Investment Arbitration Reporter is a news & analysis service tracking investor state dispute settlement (ISDS) arbitration claims.
Login off campus:
username: library@ub.uu.se
password (case sensitive): 4%hamW7
Investment Claims This link opens in a new window
Research information on investment arbitration disputes. Including arbitral awards and decisions, bilateral investment treaties, multilateral treaties, journal articles, monographs, and arbitration laws.
Kluwer Arbitration
E-books, journals and primary source materials on international arbitration.

ECOLEX
Database of environmental law. Contains national and international legislation, case law and literature.
WTO Environmental Database
A database containing environmental-related notifications, measures and policies from WTO members.

HUDOC
Database of the European Court of Human Rights, with case law on the European Convention on Human Rights.

DagDok This link opens in a new window
The Dag Hammarskjöld and Law library's guide to UN documents and reports, full- text materials on the UN websites, background information about the work and activities of the UN, in-depth information retrieval via indexes, specialised databases and subject gateways, as well as titles in the collection of the library.

IBFD Tax Research platform This link opens in a new window
This database covers national and international tax law, including case-law, commentaries, international tax treaties, journal articles etc. Produced by IBFD - International Bureau of Fiscal Documentation. The subscription to the IBFD Tax Research platform is sponsored by Centrum för skatterätt.
The subscription to the IBFD Tax Research platform is sponsored by Centrum för skatterätt.