Databases A–Z

ArkivDigital contains digitized historical source material such as Swedish church records, census data, tax registers, court and estate inventories, maps, and property registers.

ArkivDigital is only available on specific computers that can be booked at the following libraries: Carolina Library, Karin Boye Library, and the Library for Economic Sciences
For access, Edge launches at login with both tidningar.kb.se and ArkivDigital in separate tabs.Do not close the tab. If this has happened: close Edge and then restart Edge, and both tabs will automatically reopen, and access will work.

The BTL Online database provides electronic access to all editions of Latin texts published in the Bibliotheca Teubneriana, ranging from antiquity and late antiquity to medieval and neo-Latin texts. A total of approximately 13 million word forms are thus accessible electronically.

Jacoby Online is a digital edition of fragments and testimonia of Greek historians, and other authors from antiquity.

The database provides you access to all judgments in the field of criminal law and relevant decisions within criminal law.

Click the "Gratis " button and fill out the form. You will then receive information about access via JP Infonet. Walk-in use access is not available.

Linguistic Minorities in Europe Online provides comprehensive documentation of indigenous and immigrant linguistic minorities in Europe. It contains articles on a variety of topics. Peer-reviewed and regularly updated.