Conservation

The Artstor Digital Library is a resource of images for teaching and research in the arts, humanities and social sciences. They work together with museums, libraries, photographers, and photographic archives.

Objects from Kulturen Open-air museum in Lund. Over 100 000 objects and 28 000 images are registered from dresses to tea cups and pistols. Detailed information and history around the objects.

Digitised material from 250 diffrent museums in Sweden and Norway. Search the whole index or a single museum. DigitaltMuseum is developed by KulturIT with financing from Arts Council Norway.

Explore over 50 milj. artworks, artefacts, books, videos and sounds from archives, galleries, libraries, and museums across Europe.

Digitised collections from archives and museums in Sweden. Information on ancient remains, notable buildings, churces, objects and photographies.

One of the largest art museums in the world. About 450 000 items with images and descriptions in the digitised collection.

The Visual Arts Data Services are a collection of digitised art works from over 300 museums, libraries, and archives across UK. The images are available for study purposes as essays and presentations by students and teachers with a reference to it´s origen. For publishing in any form premission is needed.

Search the Collections of Victoria and Albert Museum. A database providing online access to over a million catalogue records and over half a million images.

Gotlands Museums digital resources. Search the archives and find, among other things, archaeological reports and building plans.