Psychology

References to scholarly publications in the field of psychology, including the psychological aspects of related disciplines, i.e. medicine and psychiatry.

Full text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association. Covers general psychology and specialised, basic, applied, clinical and theoretical research in psychology.

Titles and chapters on psychology in full text published by the American Psychological Association and other publishers, including the Encyclopedia of Psychology.

APA PsycTherapy is a streaming database containing more than 300 videos with transcripts featuring therapy demonstrations showing clinicians working with individuals, couples, and families. Around 230 topics are covered. The database allows users to create and share clips and playlists.

Contains references to scientific articles in health, social work, psychology and sociology. Many of the articles are also available in full text.

References to articles in biomedicine, clinical medicine and related areas.

References to articles published in Scandinavian journals covering medicine, nursing, physiotherapy and related areas.

References to peer reviewed articles, meetings, reviews and reports in life sciences, physical sciences, medical sciences and social sciences & humanities. Good options to search and follow citations and to analyse search results. The tool Journal Analyzer helps you analyze your search results. If you are using the reference management program Papers, the Scopus ID for Uppsala University is: 35158

References to peer reviewed articles, meetings, reviews and reports in the sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities. Offers advanced possibilities to follow citations and to analyse citation patterns.