Digital resources for cultural heritage collections

The CERL Thesaurus file contains forms of imprint places, imprint names, personal names and corporate names as found in material printed before the middle of the nineteenth century - including variant spellings, forms in Latin and other languages, and fictitious names.

Fonts and formats.
Digitized version of: Ernesti, Johann Heinrich Gottfried, Die wol-eingerichtete Buchdruckerey, Nürnberg, 1721.

Link leading to digitized printed bibliographies of contemporary writings concerning Sweden's relationship with foreign powers and Sweden's wars. The bibliographies have added, handwritten shelfmarks for Uppsala University Library's holdings.
In Swedish only.

Bibliography of dissertations from Sweden.
Digitised version of: Lidén, Johan Henrik, Catalogus disputationum, in academiis et gymnasiis Sveciæ, Uppsala, 1778-1780

Bibliography of dissertations from Sweden.
Digitised version of: Marklin, Gabriel: Catalogus disputationum in academiis Scandinaviæ et Finlandiæ Lidenianus continuatus a Gabr. Marklin, I-III and suppl., Uppsala, 1820.

Bibliography of dissertations from Sweden, sorted by subjects.
Digitised version of: Cederhamn, Pehr, Catalogus dissertationum, Stockholm, 1765.

Bibliography of Swedish literature printed 1478-1530.
Digitised version of: Collijn, Isak, Sveriges bibliografi intill år 1600, Uppsala, 1927-1938.

Bibliography of Swedish literature printed in the 17th century.
Digitised version of: Collijn, Isak, Sveriges bibliografi : 1600-talet, Uppsala, 1942-1946

Bibliography of Swedish dramatic literature before1876.
Digitised version of: Klemming, G. E., Sveriges dramatiska litteratur till och med 1875, Stockholm, 1863-1879.

Records from major European and North American research libraries covering items of European printing of the hand-press period (c.1455-c.1830) integrated into one file.

List of dissertations held at Uppsala University Library from universities abroad, printed before 1800.

Catalogue of incunabula at Uppsala University Library in 1907.
Digitised version of: Collijn, Isak, Katalog der Inkunabeln der Kgl. Universitäts-Bibliothek zu Uppsala, Uppsala, 1907

Catalogue of incunabula acquired 1908-1953 at Uppsala University Library. In German.
Digitised version of: Sallander, Hans, Katalog der Inkunabeln der Kgl. Universitätsbibliothek zu Uppsala : Neuerwerbungen seit dem Jahre 1907, 1953

Catalogue of incunabula acquired 1954-1964 at Uppsala University Library. In German.
Digitised version of: Sallander, Hans, Katalog der Inkunabeln der Kgl. Universitätsbibliothek zu Uppsala : Neuerwerbungen der Jahre 1954-1964 nebst Kurztitelverzeichnis sämtlicher Inkunabeln in der Universitätsbibliothek, 1965

Middle Low German early prints. All surviving Middle Low German incunabula and early prints (1473-1520) have been brought together in digital form in a virtual library (in German only).

Catalog of Polish prints, or those relating to Poland, from the 15th century through the 18th century in the collections at Uppsala University Library.
Digitised version of: Trypućko, Józef, Polonica vetera Upsaliensia, Uppsala, 1958.